Internet-Café – Bookholzberg

Vorstand & Betreuerteam

Vorsitzender:

Heiko Zimmermann

Heiko Zimmermann

Pressesprecherin:

Ingrid Heike

Ingrid Heike

2. Vorsitzender:

Lothar Wuth

Lothar Wuth

3. Vorsitzender:

Heinz Hefker

Heinz Hefker

Kassenwart:

Horst von Reeken

Horst von Reeken


Betreuer
                                                                                                                         Stand: 04.09.2021

Name email Telefon
Buchholz, Wilfried wilfried_buchholz@freenet.de

 

04222-17 35

 

Drieling, Gerd gerd.drieling@web.de 04223-402

 

Hefker, Heinz heinz.hefker@t-online.de 04222-51434

 

Heike, Ingrid ingrid.heike@t-online.de 04408-970499

 

Hinrichs, Jürgen j.hinrichs1@ewetel.net 04408-6699

 

Ortmann, Heribert

u. Brigitte

h.b.ortmann@googlemail.com 04223-95515
Neumann, Siegfried neumannsieg@web.de 04223-2486

 

Nowag, Klaus klaus.nowag@ewetel.net 04223-544

 

Nowak, Erwin u. Wilma erwno@nexgo.de

 

04223-8523
Römer, Erwin Erwinroemer@arcor.de 04408-809490

 

von Reeken, Horst h.von.reeken@gmail.com 04223-1718

 

Wilts, Hans-Helmut u. Ulla hahawi@t-online.de 04222-1724